Pastoral Parish Council

Pastoral Parish Council

"Do not grow slack in zeal, be fervent in spirit, serve the Lord." - Romans 12:11

Serving the parish with vision, advice and expertise

The members of the parish pastoral council are an advisory body who are elected to serve terms from the parish at large. They share and work with the Pastor in the parish decision making process.

Joining the Pastoral Parish Council

The Pastoral Parish Council is elected by the parish, and serves a term established by our pastor. When elections are pending, parishioners will be notified and given sufficient information to make informed decisions about Pastoral Parish Council members, and cast votes on a given day and time.

2024 Members: 

Pastoral Council President, Zac Abel; or call 573-231-9646: Christian Education Representive

Vice President, Steve Bunten

Secretary, Elizabeth Bradley,Chairman of Social Concerns Commission

Justin Massman-Building and Grounds Representive

Triston Jones, Chairman of Christian Education Committee

Debbin Malone, Social Concerns Commission Representative

Amber Summers, Spirit & Worship Committee Representative